Creekstone Ministry Leaders

This is a list of Creekstone ministry leaders and their contact emails.

McKay Caston, Pastor of Preaching & Leadership

Andy Woznicki, Pastor of Community & Discipleship

Matt Stephenson, Pastoral/Administrative Assistant

Jay Smorey, Coordinator of Music and Technology

Graham Sibley, Coordinator of Youth Ministries

Dottie Smorey, Coordinator of Children’s Ministries

Jim Keane, Greeter & Hospitality Team Leader

Colt Dyer, Set Up & Facilities Team Leader

James Fitts, Usher Team Leader

Dean Legler, Logistics & Transportation Team Leader,

Larry Charles, Compassion in Action (CIA) Liaison

Creekstone is a partner with Campus Outreach at UNG. For more information, contact Campus Director, Jeremy Moore at

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s